Bondi Sands

Just because it’s 8°C outside it doesn’t mean that our legs have to look pale white or be covered by 100 denier black nylon tights (YET). If you don’t already know I’m addicted to self tan and I have tried so many out there! Being a beauty blogger has it’s perks as you get wonderful products sent to your door to try them out without wasting money especially if the product doesn’t quite live up to your expectations. Some of the products that I try out continue their journey at the back of the cupboard… but products like Bondi Sands end up being squeezed enough times until the tyre pumping noise wakes up your husband in the middle of the night. Since receiving the products I have went and purchased more! 

I keep coming back to using Bondi Sands because of the deep dark olive colour. As it looks more natural. I usually prefer to use foam based self tans, as I find the application so easy. However after using Bondi Sands Dark Self Tanning Lotion I realised it glides on just as effortlessly as the Dark Self Tanning Foam, if not better. The formula is very rich and doesn’t soak through the mitt. (Nothing worse than taking off your mitt to find hands more tanned than your body). Both of the products leave a flawless finish and I find that the tan wears off evenly and isn’t stubborn when exfoliating at the end of the week compared to other tans. It’s enriched with Aloe Vera and Coconut for hydrated skin and a gentle scent. I like to use the Everyday Gradual Tanning Milk to prolong tan as it’s very nourishing. A small amount is also great for hands and feet as the mousse or the lotion can be too dark. 

Get 20% off your first order click here.

1 thought on “Bondi Sands”

Leave a comment